Menu
Livraison gratuite à partir 199$* Aucun coupon requis! * restrictions s'appliquent
Hide
Menu
Save $10
Account
Cart0

Account

To The Top
Meilleur Vendeur

Bobble d'eau de bain à remous Zorbie (simple)

Sku: ZPHT SINGLE
$17.99 $25.99 You save 31%
  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur toutes les commandes de plus de 199$
  • Retours faciles
  • Expédié de l'Ontario, Canada
-
+
Disponibilité:
En Stock
  • Description
  • Critiques (6)

Description Détaillée du Produit

Choisissez le célèbre "Zorbie Hot Tub Water Bobble" pour les spas !

Le moyen le plus simple de garder l'eau de votre spa claire et de réduire la quantité de produits chimiques nécessaires pour maintenir l'eau du spa est d'éliminer tous les contaminants de l'eau. La bulle d'eau du spa Zorbie ou souvent appelée le scumbug pour spa est un moyen excellent et facile d'éliminer certains des contaminants flottants de l'eau de votre spa.

Les contaminants flottants dans l'eau du spa peuvent être des choses comme les huiles corporelles qui se détachent de votre corps dans le spa, le maquillage, les lotions pour le corps et les produits de soins capillaires. Si ces contaminants restent dans l'eau du spa, cela peut rendre l'eau du spa trouble, dégager une forte odeur nauséabonde et nécessiter beaucoup plus de produits chimiques pour garder l'eau claire.

Lorsque vous faites flotter l'eau du spa Zorbie dans votre spa, il absorbe tous les contaminants flottants en les éliminant de l'eau, ce qui réduit le stress sur le filtre du spa et la quantité de produits chimiques nécessaires pour garder l'eau étincelante de propreté et d'odeur libre. Les bulles d'eau du spa Zorbie durent généralement entre 60 et 90 jours, puis elles doivent être remplacées. Ils ne peuvent pas être lavés, rincés ou nettoyés. Vous saurez quand il est temps de remplacer le Zorbie car il commencera à couler dans l'eau du spa, plus il absorbe de contaminants de l'eau, plus il devient lourd.

Foire aux questions sur le Zorbie

Q. Que signifie exactement « formule scientifique » ?

A. Les "Water Bobbles" de Zorbie sont un produit unique, fabriqué en mélangeant des composants dans une formule exclusive. Les composants utilisés ont une charge électrostatique négative innée. Le produit fini obtenu conserve cette charge et s'appelle "Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles".

Q. Comment fonctionne un « échange ionique » ?

A. Les ions faiblement liés et chargés (monovalents) tels que le sodium et le chlorure sont continuellement déplacés. Des ions plus fortement chargés et doublement chargés (divalents) tels que le sulfate, l'ammoniac ou le phosphate les remplacent tout au long de la durée de vie du Zorbie Hot Tub & Bobbles de piscine. C'est l'ammoniac qui crée un environnement de croissance pour les bactéries.

Q. Que signifie "adsorber" ?

A. La charge électrostatique trouvée dans Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles, lui permet d'initier un processus d'échange ionique vers "ADSORB" ainsi que "ABSORB".

Q. Comment fonctionne « l'adsorption » dans mon spa ?

A. Lorsque le couvercle de la baignoire est en place, la partie de la boule d'eau qui se trouve au-dessus du niveau de l'eau est en réaction continue avec l'environnement scellé de la baignoire.

Q. Pourquoi "absorbe-t-il" mieux que les autres produits ?

A. Bain à remous et amp; Pool Bobbles est oléophile (attire l'huile) et son mélange de formules et ses procédures de production créent un cadre cellulaire unique et interconnecté. La structure à cellules ouvertes crée des réseaux de cavités dans toute la mousse, permettant aux huiles de pénétrer profondément à l'intérieur. Cette fonctionnalité combinée avec le fait que Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles est hydrophobe (repousse l'eau), c'est ce qui en fait l'absorbant d'huile le plus supérieur du marché.

Customer Reviews

Review by Brian H on May 21, 2022

Verified Review

Review by Cathy P on September 14, 2021

Verified Review

Review by Chris W on May 18, 2021

Verified Review

Works great.

Review by Holly I on February 20, 2021

Verified Review

Excellent quality for a great price and very fast delivery!!! Thank you.

Review by Paul o on September 13, 2020

Verified Review

We discovered these sponges about three years ago. They are AMAZING ! My husband tends to be oily and keeping the spa balanced was always a chore. Once we found these, bingo - our issues were solved. We were buying them at the local pool supply store at 24.99 each. So, also a great price to boot !

Review by Sandi N on March 16, 2020

Write a Review

Please log in to write a review:

Bobble d'eau de bain à remous Zorbie (simple) $17.99

Pool Service

Enter your postal code to check your area.

Page ID: 31122 Page Type: products

MENU Call Us Now: 1-888-992-9952 Contact Us
Free Shipping Over $199* No Coupon Required!
Menu
Save $10
Account
Contact
Cart0

Account

To The Top
New Product

Zorbie Hot Tub Water Bobble (Single)

Sku: ZPHT SINGLE
$16.99 $21.99 You save 23%
Availability:
Out Of Stock

This Product is Out of Stock but we can notify you by email when it's available again.

  • Description
  • Reviews (2)

Detailed Product Description

Choose The World Famous "Zorbie Hot Tub Water Bobble" for Spas!

The easiest way to way to keep your hot tub water clear and reduce the amount of hot tub chemicals needed to maintain the water is to remove all the contaminants from the water. The Zorbie hot tub water bobble or often called the scumbug for hot tub is an excellent and easy way to remove some of the floating contaminants from your hot tub water.

Floating contaminants in hot tub water can be things like body oils that come off your body in the hot tub, makeup, body lotions and hair care products. If these contaminants remain in the hot tub water it can cause the hot tub water to go cloudy, take on a strong foul odour and require a lot more hot tub chemicals to just keep the water clear.

When you have the Zorbie hot tub water bobble floating in your hot tub it absorbs all the floating contaminants removing them from the water reducing the stress on the hot tubs filter and the amount of chemicals needed to keep the water sparkling clean and odour free. Zorbie hot tub water bobbles typically last about 60 – 90 days, then they need to be replaced. They cannot be washed, rinsed or cleaned. You’ll know when it’s time to replace the Zorbie as it will start to sink in the hot tub water, the more contaminants it absorbs from the water the heavier it gets.

Frequently Asked Questions about the Zorbie

Q. What does "Scientific Formula" mean exactly?

A. Zorbie "Water Bobbles" are a unique product, made by mixing components in a proprietary formula. The components used have an innate negative electrostatic charge. The resulting finished product retains this charge and are called "Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles".

Q. How does an "Ionic Exchange" work?

A. Weakly bound, singly charged (monovalent) ions such as sodium and chloride are continually displaced. More highly charged, doubly charged (divalent) ions such as sulfate, ammonia or phosphate replace them, throughout the life of the Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles. It is ammonia that creates a growth environment for bacteria.

Q. What does "adsorb" mean?

A. The electrostatic charge found in Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles, allows it to initiate an ionic exchange process to "ADSORB" as well as "ABSORB".

Q. How does "adsorption" work in my Hot Tub?

A. When the tub cover is on, the portion of the Water Bobble that is above the water level is in continual reaction with the tub’s sealed environment.

Q. Why does it "absorb" better than other products?

A. Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles are oleophilic (attracts oil) and it’s formula mix and production procedures create a unique, interconnected, cellular framework. The open cell structure creates networks of cavities throughout the foam, allowing oils to penetrate deep within. This feature combined with fact that Zorbie Hot Tub & Pool Bobbles is hydrophobic (repels water), is what makes it the most superior oil absorbent in the market.

Customer Reviews

We discovered these sponges about three years ago. They are AMAZING ! My husband tends to be oily and keeping the spa balanced was always a chore. Once we found these, bingo - our issues were solved. We were buying them at the local pool supply store at 24.99 each. So, also a great price to boot !

Review by Sandi N on March 16, 2020

Excellent quality for a great price and very fast delivery!!! Thank you.

Review by Paul o on September 13, 2020

Verified Review

Write a Review

Please log in to write a review:

Page ID: 31122 Page Type: products