Menu
Livraison gratuite à partir 199$* Aucun coupon requis! * restrictions s'appliquent
Hide
Menu
Save $10
Account
Cart0

Account

To The Top
En rupture de stock

Pompe Air Max

Sku: 164010
$69.99 $93.99 You save 26%
Disponibilité:
En Rupture de Stock

Ce produit est en rupture de stock mais nous pouvons vous en informer par e-mail dès qu'il sera à nouveau disponible.

  • Description
  • Critiques (1)

Description détaillée du produit

La pompe Wow Watersports Air Max est idéale pour gonfler les jouets aquatiques, les tubes flottants et autres. Elle est dotée d'une pompe haute pression de 2,5 PSI qui fournit une puissance de 120 V à 400 watts et peut remplir 600 litres par minute. La pompe à air Wow Watersports fonctionne également rapidement pour dégonfler les accessoires de piscine. Elle comprend un cordon d'alimentation de 12 pieds, un long tuyau flexible en accordéon et cinq adaptateurs de valve universels.

Couverture de la garantie : Les jeux et jouets WOW Watersports bénéficient d'une garantie limitée du fabricant de 30 jours. Le fabricant garantit ses jouets et jeux contre les défauts de fabrication et de matériaux. Cette garantie sera annulée si ce jouet/jeu est endommagé à la suite d'une installation ou d'une utilisation incorrecte, ou si le dommage est dû à la glace. La garantie ne couvre pas les frais de main-d'œuvre, le coût de l'eau ou des produits chimiques perdus, ou tout autre dommage pouvant survenir.

Introduire une demande de réclamation :Pour entamer une réclamation, veuillez envoyer un courriel à customerservice@poolsuppliescanada.ca avec une photo montrant le(s) défaut(s)/dommage(s) de votre jouet/jeu WOW Watersports et inclure une brève explication de ce qui s'est passé.

Customer Reviews

Review by Diana S on August 31, 2021

Verified Review

Write a Review

Please log in to write a review:

Pool Service

Enter your postal code to check your area.

Page ID: 33817 Page Type: products

Menu
Free Shipping Over $199* No Coupon Required! * Restrictions Apply
Hide
Menu
Save $10
Account
Cart0

Account

To The Top
Out of Stock

Air Max Pump

Sku: 164010
$69.99 $93.99 You save 26%
Availability:
Out Of Stock

This Product is Out of Stock but we can notify you by email when it's available again.

  • Description
  • Reviews (1)

Detailed Product Description

The Wow Watersports Air Max Pump is ideal for inflating water toys, floating tubes and more. It features a 2.5-PSI high-pressure pump that delivers 120V of power at 400 watts and can fill 600 liters per minute. The Wow Watersports air pump works quickly to deflate pool accessories as well. It includes a 12' power cord, a long, flexible accordion hose and five universal valve adapters.

Warranty Coverage: WOW Watersports Toys and Games come with a 30 Day Limited Manufacturers Warranty. The manufacturer warrants their Toys and Games against defects on workmanship and materials. This warranty will be void if this toy/game is damaged as a result of improper installation or use, or if damage is a result of ice. Warranty does not cover any labour charges, cost of lost water or chemicals, or any other damages that may occur.

Start a Warranty Claim:To begin a claim please email customerservice@poolsuppliescanada.ca with a photo showing the defect(s)/damage to your WOW Watersports Toy/Game and include a brief explanation of what occurred.

Customer Reviews

Review by Diana S on August 31, 2021

Verified Review

Write a Review

Please log in to write a review:

Pool Service

Enter your postal code to check your area.

Page ID: 33817 Page Type: products